top of page

vr 03 nov

|

Online

First Friday Writing Flirt

What's a writing flirt? It's a way to play with words without taking yourself too seriously!

Registration is closed
See other events
First Friday Writing Flirt
First Friday Writing Flirt

Time & Location

03 nov 2023, 18:00 – 19:30 CET

Online

About the event

During this 1.5-hour online creative encounter, we'll co-create a safe, supportive space for writers of all ability levels to explore their creative voices. Working with prompts, (aka "flirts"), we'll write together in 5- and 10-minute bursts, by hand, without stopping, thinking, editing, or scratching out. We’re looking for the truth unleashed through a raw, free, flow--not polished, finished work.  We will then take turns sharing and listening to each other's writing, providing and receiving positive, encouraging feedback only.

Muse Date ticket:  €10-20 sliding scale/pay what you can

Max group size:   6

(Unable to pay but would love to join? Choose the "Pay It Forward With Love" ticket option )

Amsterdam, Netherlands Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm CET

San Francisco, USA     Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 10:00 am PDT

Kansas City, USA       Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 12:00 noon CDT

New York, USA          Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 1:00 pm EDT

Tickets

  • Online Ticket - suggested

    € 20,00
    +€ 0,50 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Sliding Scale

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
    Sale ended
  • Pay It Forward With Love

    € 0,00
    Sale ended

Total

€ 0,00

Share this event

bottom of page