top of page

Fri, Sep 29

|

GOOGLE MEET

Friday Writing Flirt

What's a writing flirt? It's a way to play with words without taking yourself too seriously!

Friday Writing Flirt
Friday Writing Flirt

Time & Location

3 more dates

Sep 29, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM GMT+2

GOOGLE MEET

About the event

During this 1.5-hour online creative encounter, we'll co-create a safe, supportive space for writers of all ability levels to explore their creative voices. Working with prompts (aka "flirts"), we'll write together in 5- and 10-minute bursts, by hand, without stopping, thinking, editing, or scratching out. We’re looking for the truth unleashed through a raw, free flow--not polished, finished work.  We will then take turns sharing and listening to each other's writing, providing and receiving positive, encouraging feedback only.

Muse Date ticket:  €10-20 sliding scale/pay what you can

Max group size:   6

(Unable to pay but would love to join? Choose the "Pay It Forward With Love" ticket option )

Amsterdam, Netherlands  6:00 pm CET

San Francisco, USA             10:00 am PDT

New York, USA                          1:00 pm EDT

New York, USA                          1:00 pm EDT

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Online Ticket - suggested

    €20.00

    +€0.50 service fee

    €20.00

    +€0.50 service fee

    0

    €0.00

  • Sliding Scale

    +Service fee

    +Service fee

    0

    €0.00

  • Pay It Forward With Love

    €0.00

    €0.00

    0

    €0.00

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page