top of page

vr 04 nov

|

ZOOM

Kissing Your Muse ONLINE

A Messy, Magical, Creative Adventure — For chasing your passions, wandering wildly, & changing yourself (and the world) for the better.

Registration is closed
See other events
Kissing Your Muse ONLINE
Kissing Your Muse ONLINE

Time & Location

04 nov 2022, 20:00 – 22:30 CET

ZOOM

Guests

About the event

A whimsical workshop for personal transformation, Kissing Your Muse is a playful, empowering, imperfect dance down the creative path — with scissors and glue stick in hand.

In this messy, magical, creative adventure, you will discover a dozen different muses through a guided invocation meditation and a transformative arts-based kissing practice. Working with the particular muse who chooses you, you'll create a Muse Mirror collage that reflects your current values, challenges, and truths. You'll then receive your muse's message through a playful Kiss & Tell writing process that helps you intuitively choose your next steps and direction.

Kissing your muse illuminates your authentic path to happiness and helps you navigate along the way.

workshop duration:  2.5 hours

STARTS:

Amsterdam, Netherlands Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 8:00 pm CET

San Francisco, USA     Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 12:00 noon PDT

Kansas City, USA       Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 2:00 pm CDT

New York, USA          Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 3:00 pm EDT

___

No previous art experience is necessary. 

YOU WILL NEED THE FOLLOWING SUPPLIES FOR THIS ONLINE SESSION:

- 3-5 magazines to recycle

- Several A5 cards or sheets of letter paper folded in half

- Scissors

- Gluestick

ABOUT THE FACILITATOR:

Robbyn Layne McGill is a freelance writer, editor, and mixed-media artist who forged her messy, magical career by chasing her passions, wandering wildly, and celebrating the creative path. Through her Amsterdam-based company called Kissing the Muse, Robbyn creates and collaborates on a diverse range of projects, delivering books, blogs, content, and creative insight for clients. She also facilitates workshops, programs, and retreats for private groups and international organizations. She holds an MFA in New Practices, an MA in Transpersonal Psychology, and a BS in Journalism. She lives in Amsterdam with her British love and Dutch cat and works at kissing her muse.

Tickets

  • SLIDING SCALE

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee
  • Kissing Your Muse - suggested

    € 30,00
    +€ 0,75 service fee
  • PAY IT FORWARD WITH LOVE ❤️

    € 0,00

Total

€ 0,00

Share this event

bottom of page