top of page

zo 26 mei

|

ZOOM

"The Messy Magical Muse" Deck Demo

Learn How to Use the Cards and Connect With Our Creative Community

Registration is closed
See other events
"The Messy Magical Muse" Deck Demo
"The Messy Magical Muse" Deck Demo

Time & Location

26 mei 2024, 19:00 – 20:00 CEST

ZOOM

Guests

About the event

The Messy Magical Muse deck was designed to ignite your creativity and guide you through your life's wild twists and turns. This free online workshop will show you how to use it. We'll go over the different ways you can use the cards while connecting with others in a creative muse-kissing community. We'll also do a few prompts together.

So grab your journal, pencil, and any other creative supplies you've got handy—along with your favorite time-zone-appropriate beverage—and join us online!

Sunday, May 26

Start & End times (check your time zone here)

San Francisco: 10-11 am

Denver: 11 am - 12 pm

Kansas City: 12 noon - 1 pm 

New York: 1-2 pm

London: 6-7 pm

Amsterdam: 7 - 8 pm

Share this event

bottom of page